My goals for 2019

1.I am going to join five or more sports team before the end of the year

2.I am going to improve my math before the end of the year

plain: I will practice the sport i chose three times a week and try my best at the sport i,m doing

i will do maths at home and in my spear time also i,ll do my homework

4 Comments on My goals for 2019

  1. laanicps17
    February 1, 2019 at 9:58 am (5 years ago)

    Nice work Layten something I liked about your writing is that your goals sound achievable & motivational. Something you can work on is making sure your spelling is correctly spelled, but overall your writing was good.

    Reply
  2. MAJIK
    February 1, 2019 at 2:28 pm (5 years ago)

    Cool Layten! Hope you can achieve those goals you are attemting to achieve this year. To improve is your puntuation and gramma and where to put your capital letters but, anyway your goals are good.

    Reply
  3. dequarncps18
    February 1, 2019 at 2:33 pm (5 years ago)

    nice work latin the thing I like about your goals is how you talk about you would like to join 5 sports or more. one thing I think you need to work on making it a bit more longer

    Reply
  4. bresaiscps19
    February 1, 2019 at 2:33 pm (5 years ago)

    Nice job Layton, something I liked about your work is that you want to join every sport team, something you need to work on for next time is to check your work like recrafting and editing your mistakes.

    Reply

Leave a Reply