My goals for 2019

-My goal for this term is going to be me trying to learn my 6-8 times tables.

-How I will achieve my goal is I’m going to practice my 6 times tables first cause I think its easier than 7s and 8s. Ill work on these for like 5 mins and twice a week.

-My goal for this year is going to be me trying to keep my attendance straight.

-How I will achieve this goal is I will go to sleep around 8:30-9:00 therefore ill wake up to 6:00-7:00.

3 Comments on My goals for 2019

  1. Meletonga Konousi
    February 8, 2019 at 9:32 am (5 years ago)

    Great work Roscoe, the thing I liked about your work was how you’re going to achieve your goals. Something you can improve on for next time is to re-read your work so that it makes more sense. Overall you did a good job :).

    Reply
  2. Xantayn
    February 12, 2019 at 5:04 pm (5 years ago)

    I love how you wanted to try and learn your times tables .Just for next time you need to read your work to make sure it makes sense .

    Reply
  3. fortnite alnighter
    February 22, 2019 at 9:51 am (5 years ago)

    hey Roscoe, love the fact that you would like to improve on you times tables and attendance, but just need to make sure it makes sense, overall well done

    Reply

Leave a Reply