Narrative writing

There were five friends that have been together for a very long period of time. One day they had an idea to go on a adventure to Fiji they didn’t want to go during senior year because they didn’t want to miss any classes. Weeks passed by and then it was tie to head off for their journey they were very thrilled. 

But one day when they were on a cruise boat, the captain asked if they wanted a drink of beer his voice was very low pitched, we then said “Not thanks” he said with a angry voice “Your having a beer” he said “NO” he grabbed my arm and said “HURRY UP!” he said, I then kicked him and ran to the roof of the boat I yelled to the others and said to “jump” me and my other friends jumped and the other two stayed on the boat and when my head camelol out of the water I heard two gunshots.

We swam back to the shore and when we got out we walked back onto the island and when we were walking back we saw something horrifying, we saw the two bodies of our other friends we screamed “HELP” and most of the village came to try and help but it wasn’t enough to help save them.

1 Comment on Narrative writing

  1. daniellecps18
    April 5, 2019 at 9:33 am (5 years ago)

    great job laani. I love how you explained it but next time make sure you re-read and edit because some punctuation’s were missing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply