My role model

My role model is my older brother Angus. He’s very mature and brave.

The reason why I want to follow him is because hes good at instruments like guitar,piano and the drums. I learn my guitar skills from him like this wipe out song and a justin beiber songĀ  and I got some songs I know myself.

The next reason is that he’s really good at driving he’s really confident when there’s scary turns like turns when your close to the edge of a cliff but he makes it look easy but it really aint.

The third reason is because he is really on to it what I mean by that is you give him a simple task like drive down somewhere and he’ll do it and also he’s a hard worker. His job is welding he welds trucks and playgrounds and that pretty hard

The last thing is that he is very intelligent hes good at everything like math,reading,writing and art. He could be great as a teacher in my opinion.

So I would love to be like him.

Leave a Reply