Top 2 favourite lollies

1.Bubble gum

My top favoriteĀ  lollies is bubble gum. If you don’t already know, I love any type of lollies that can last long. I love any type of bubble gum. I love bubble gum that much that if I see you with bubble gum, you better start running, LOL! Any type of bubble gum with filling in it is my top favorite. Bubble gum is also my favorite because it’s juicy too. What’s your favorite lollies.

2. Lollipops

My second favorite type of lolly is lollipops. Lollipops are the second best lollies for me. My favorite type of lollipops is every single on with bubble gum inside of it. Of course the lollipops with bubble gum inside it is obviously my favorite type of lollipops because bubble is my topĀ  favorite. Some lollipops are also juicy too so that’s another reason why it’s one of my favourite lollies.

And those are my top 2 favourite lollies. What’s your top 2 favourite lollies.

2 Comments on Top 2 favourite lollies

  1. CardiB allday
    June 11, 2019 at 9:34 am (5 years ago)

    Great work Danielle, what I liked about your work was that you explained why those are your top favorite lollies and something that I think you need to work on is just add a bit more.

    Reply
  2. Nane
    June 21, 2019 at 10:34 am (5 years ago)

    Danielle i loved your post it really is a great one your post is very funny and not a lot of stories have witch is really great about your story.

    Reply

Leave a Reply