My favourite day of the week

My favourite day of the week would have to be Tuesdays. Let me tell you why.

My favourite day of the week would have to be Tuesday because it’s like one of the most fun days ever. In the morning I usually have training but I don’t mind because it’s usually just 9, 6, 3. That’s mostly everyone’s favourite. My less favourite wold have to be sprints, why because you literally have to sprint around both courts come back and only get a 5 second break then back into it. It’s also my favourite because after school me and my Netball team, well some of them, have a Netball game at the Auckland Netball courts. It’s really fun those games because it makes you nervous and also challenges you.

And that’s the reason why Tuesday is my favourite day of the week.

2 Comments on My favourite day of the week

  1. laanicps17
    June 18, 2019 at 10:28 am (5 years ago)

    Nice writing Dani something I liked about your writing is that you put a lot of detail into why you like Tuesday’s. Something you can work on is putting more interesting words into your piece of writing.

    Reply
  2. ayascps19
    September 2, 2019 at 2:04 pm (5 years ago)

    Good work Dani I like the part where u say different reasons why u like Tuesday and try not to use everyday words

    Reply

Leave a Reply