I remember

1.  I remember knocking my two front teeth out and I fell off the deck at school. It felt sore and it took two years to grow.

2. I remember when my brother broke his leg because I push the tv and then the tv fell on his leg and then we called an ambulance so he can come and get him.

3. I remember winning the 2OO meters race and I was the only New Zealand person there I was so happy and the rest of the Aussies didn’t talk to me.

4. I remember when my little baby tipped a tray of eggs on my bed and I was so angry when I got back from school and it took for ages to rub off.

5. I remember Roscoe broke wheae maxines phone and it was funny as.

6. I remember I was sitting down in the plane with my brother and it was so quiet and out of nowhere he farted.

2 Comments on I remember

  1. PUKE EDWARDS
    June 21, 2019 at 2:39 pm (5 years ago)

    I like how you said that roscoe broke whaea maxine but the thing you need to work on is to learn how to spell some words probaly but besides that you did good

    Reply
  2. daniellecps18
    June 28, 2019 at 9:19 am (5 years ago)

    nice writing Justice. I like how you explain it pretty well but next time try to re craft and edit because some sentences didn’t make sense.

    Reply

Leave a Reply