Jump Day

Latai, Ayas, Bresais, Nane and Sarina: Everyone else get out of here.

Everyone else was leaving the for the Jump Day programme but five of us had to stay back and clean the whole class.

I had a euphoria smile in my brain but not that was not because of how I did not know how to skip or like to skip but because I was not in the mood.

But anyways, we started cleaning. The other four were hard out cleaning but I was just chilling. “OOPPSS! Whaea Maxine is here!” 

When she walked in class, I quickly began to act like I was hard out tired of cleaning even though I did nothing for the whole time.

I started wiping down the tables with the wipes and I also started to collect all the art works that were on the table and put them on a pile.

After cleaning for a while we had to go to the skipping programme. I did not want to but I still went. To be honest I did not enjoy skipping but I only enjoyed eating the jelly beans.

Leave a Reply