Scary story

So this story happened 2 weeks ago in Saudi Arabia when I was on a dating app and I came across this guy called Mohammed.I added him and already he started asking me dumb questions like;Where do you live how old are you and you wanna get married.I was like What the hell and had enough of this loser and blocked him.So I went back and did my swapping thing and matched with the same guy again but with a different account.This time he wasn’t nice at all.He started saying things that I can’t keep to myself.He was like “I WILL KILL YOU”.Then he started asking me dumb questions again.Then 2 Minutes later he sent me a picture and this picture was my front yard.I was like how did he find me,then I realized this app shows your address.Not even 20 seconds later I heard a knock on the door.I opened the door and punched him before he was knocked out cold.I called the police and by the time they got back he was a wake and said he will kill me.From then I moved to New Zealand and I lived safe.

Leave a Reply