horror story in Bali

I booked a flight to Bali and once I got to Bali i slept at a local motel. At two o clock in the morning, I woke up to what I thought was a cat on the roof. As the noise got closer I noticed that it was someone running in the hallway. The person stopped right outside my door suddenly I heard banging on the door I hesitated to get up. It felt like hours until I heard the footsteps reside. I open the door and looked both ways as I looked left I saw something running down the hallway. As he got closer I saw his face and I thought should I talk to him. But he has a knife so I slammed the door and tried to go to sleep. I woke up the next day and grabbed my water. As I leaned over to get my drink I saw the man literally lying down right next to my be I called the cops and they arrested him they said he was a murderer and only killed people from overseas.

2 Comments on horror story in Bali

  1. laanicps17
    November 22, 2019 at 10:17 am (4 years ago)

    Nice writing Layten something I liked about your writing is that you described it very well, something you can work on is using more interesting words in your piece of writing but overall your writing is great.

    Reply
  2. Ronaldo7
    November 22, 2019 at 10:33 am (4 years ago)

    I liked the part were u said literally lying down right next to my be and u need to work on making the sentence make sense

    Reply

Leave a Reply