100

The person that knows me best is my younger brother why? because hes always with me were like glued together but not glued together. He knows everything about me like this one time I came back from school and my brother got my favorite pizza cheese pizza then I said to him”How do you know my favorite pizza” Then he replied “It’s because I know” and i was shocked. But that is not it he also knows my favorite ice cream flavor witch was boysenberry ice cream. He got it at the right time because it was a sunny day

1 Comment on 100

  1. Latai
    June 14, 2019 at 10:00 am (5 years ago)

    Good job Roscoe, I like how you said that your brother is the only one that knows you.

    Something you can improve on is your spelling and your Capital letters but I think your work was actually cool.

    Reply

Leave a Reply