MY TIME AT CPS

My first class in clendon park was room 11 with Whaea Mavea and Mrs Nathan and also my two friend’s Lucas and Hendrix I stayed in there for half a year and then I move to Mrs Seaton class and I stayed there for half a year and that’s how I became a year one. After that year, I went to room 14 and that’s when I met my friend Fakas’i’i.

My teacher was Koka Renee and me and Lucas use to talk to each other all the time in class until we split up into different class’s, I with Whaea Edith and Lucas was with Miss Clarke and I never learnt anything in that class so she move me to Whaea Wiki’s class we used to get lollies every Friday because she had this game called Class Dojo And if we be good she would give us point’s for it and if we win we would get prizes for it.

When that year finished, she said I was in Matua Fou’s class and that’s when I got scared and then I went there and he was telling us what to do and not to do and then when I got the hang of it. My friends in room 9 were Majik, Hendrix, Flilpe, Lucas, Fakas’i’i  and Armani.

I wasn’t that scared that much. We used to play heaps of sports. The next year but same classes it was more boring because we don’t do that much sports anymore and he used to play Rugby League,Dodge ball. After room 9 I went to room 6 it was kind a like room 9 but room 9 done heaps of sports. In room 6 I heard that there was heaps of sportie people in that class.

1 Comment on MY TIME AT CPS

  1. tinocps17
    June 21, 2019 at 10:49 am (5 years ago)

    Justice that was a good peace of writing.What I like about your writing was that how you were tell everyone about how you have been in Clendon and what you have been upto for the past 7 years. what I think you should work on is to go back and look at your work but Justice really good work bro.

    Reply

Leave a Reply