Why Spider man and batman is my favorite superhero

I like Spiderman because he is very funny and has awesome powers.

The first reason why I like spiderman is because he saves people around his city and he is very flexible and is confident in his plans like hes doesn’t get pressured.

The next reason is I always just think about swinging around high up in the air and also having a superhero suit oh and plus you can climb walls.

Now why I like Batman is because

He has no powers but is still called a superhero.

My second reason is because he is very smart and hes not predictable cause hes always different  when it comes to starting the fight. Like one way he comes in quiet then attacks one person then fights but another way he does it all quiet and sneaky.

My third reason is that he learnt martial arts for a long time and now he gets to show em off and help Gotham city.

Leave a Reply