Ten things I can’t live without

Ten things I can’t live without:

  • Oxygen: I can’t live without oxygen because, in order for us human beings to breathe, we all need oxygen.
  • Food: I obviously can’t live without food not because it’s delicious and I love food but because I will not survive if I don’t eat and plus my body needs food.
  • Water: For me, water is one of the most important things in life because you need to be hydrated all the time.
  • Electricity: I need electricity because, when it’s dark we need light and we also need electricity to charge our devices, cars and stuff that may need electricity.
  • Education: I can’t live without being educated because when we grow up we might need to get a good job with a high rate and we can get a good job with a good qualification.
  • Cell phone: I can’t live without a cell phone because, I will need to call my parents, emergency numbers, family members and friends.
  • Home: Ofc, I will need a home because I will need to stay warm,safe, and all of that.
  • Family: I won’t be able to live without a family because I love my family and they are everything to me.
  • Clothes: I can’t live without clothes because it’s not good to live without clothes.
  •  Friends: Ofc, I can’t live without friends because I need to hangout, play with them.

1 Comment on Ten things I can’t live without

  1. Nane
    July 26, 2019 at 9:50 am (5 years ago)

    latai i loved the way your story started your story was spcific about what you could not live with out and why

    Reply

Leave a Reply